logoparco
Skip the line, buy the Cinque Terre Card online
card.parconazionale5terre.it
5terrecard
close
Park's logo
Share
Home » Visit the Park

Initiatives and Events

Found 126 results
Page 1 of 7
»
from 2 July 23 to 2 January 25
Welcoming visitors to the Park is now improved by a telephone and e-mail service dedicated to tourist information, active every day from 8.00 a.m. to 8.00 p.m.
Riomaggiore, Vernazza, Monterosso al Mare (SP)
Telefono 0187-1857573 - email infopoint@parconazionale5terre.it
Thursday 13 June 24
Tour of Corniglia - Between art and legends
Vernazza (SP)
Thursday 13 June 24
Thursday 13 June, from 9.00 p.m. to 11.00 p.m. As part of the Festival “Un Mare di discorsi” and among the initiatives of the E. Montale Literary Park and the Cinque Terre
Vernazza, Riomaggiore (SP)
Friday 14 June 24
Levanto - Legnaro - Monterosso E-Bike Tour (round trip)
Levanto (SP)
Saturday 15 June 24
Tour of Vernazza and Monterosso
Vernazza (SP)
Sunday 16 June 24
Monterosso - Az. Agr. Buranco - Monterosso Trekking
Monterosso al Mare (SP)
Monday 17 June 24
Trekking in Manarola, in the pilot site of the StoneWallsForLife Project
Riomaggiore (SP)
Manarola
Tuesday 18 June 24
Tour of Riomaggiore and Manarola
Riomaggiore (SP)
Thursday 20 June 24
Manarola - Groppo - Manarola trekking and visit to the Cantina Sociale (Wine cooperative)
Riomaggiore (SP)
Saturday 22 June 24
Vernazza - Sanctuary of Reggio Trekking
Vernazza (SP)
Sunday 23 June 24
Tour of Vernazza and Monterosso
Vernazza (SP)
Monday 24 June 24
Tour of Riomaggiore and Monterosso
Riomaggiore (SP)
Tuesday 25 June 24
Riomaggiore - Montenero Trekking
Riomaggiore (SP)
Wednesday 26 June 24
Tour / Trekking* at Riomaggiore
Riomaggiore (SP)
Thursday 27 June 24
Tour of Riomaggiore and Manarola
Riomaggiore (SP)
Friday 28 June 24
Monterosso Tour
Monterosso al Mare (SP)
Sunday 30 June 24
Plogging activity in Manarola - Volastra - Manarola
Riomaggiore (SP)
Tuesday 2 July 24
Riomaggiore - Montenero Trekking
Riomaggiore (SP)
Page 1 of 7
»
© 2024 Parco Nazionale delle Cinque Terre
Via Discovolo snc - c/o Stazione Manarola
19017 Riomaggiore (SP) - CF 01094790118
Tel. +39 0187/762600 - Fax +39 0187/760040
E-mail: info@parconazionale5terre.it
PEC: pec@pec.parconazionale5terre.it
DNVEMASPagoPA
Ministero dell'Ambiente e della Sicurezza Energetica
Follow us on: